Term Dates

Calendar 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018 – Wednesday 5th September 2018

                              School Closes                   School Opens
Half Term        Friday 26th October 18 Monday 5th November 18
Christmas Friday 21st December 18 Monday 7th January 19
Half Term Friday 15th February 19 Monday 25th February 19
Easter Friday 12th April 19 Monday 29th April 19
May Day Monday 6th May 19  
Spring Bank Friday 24th May 19 Monday 3rd June 19
Summer Holidays Friday 19th July 19  
Training Days Training Days
Monday 3rd September 18
Tuesday 4th September 18
Friday 30th November 18
Monday 18th March 19
Monday 22nd July 19
Disaggregated Days
Friday 30th November 18
Monday 18th March 19
Monday 22nd July 19