Mrs N Clay

Leader of Learning in Science and Biology teacher

Dr S Salter

Assistant Leader of Learning in Science and Physics teacher

Miss K Travas

Excellent Practitioner and Biology teacher

Mr P Dunn

Physics teacher

Miss R Bent

Physics teacher

Mrs M Atkinson

Specialist Leader in Education and Biology teacher

Mrs M Fagelman

Biology and Chemistry teacher

Mr R Fisher

Chemistry teacher

Mrs T Rosindale

Chemistry teacher

Mrs H Middleton

Chemistry teacher

Mrs L Harris

Science technician