Calendar 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016 – Tuesday 6th September 2016

                             

School Closes                  

School Opens

Half Term       

Friday 21st October 16 

Monday 31st October 16

Christmas

Friday 16th December 16

Tuesday 3rd January 17

Half Term

Friday 17th February 17

Monday 27th February 17

Easter

Friday 7th April 17

Monday 24th April 17

May Day

Monday 1st May 17

 

Spring Bank

Friday 26th May 17

Monday 5th June 17

Summer Holidays

Friday 21st July 17

 

Training Days

Training Days

Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 7th October 2016

Friday 30th June 2017

Disaggregated Days
Monday 24th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

 

Calendar 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017 – Wednesday 6th September 2017

                             

School Closes                  

School Opens

Half Term       

Friday 20th October 17

Monday 30th October 17

Christmas

Friday 22nd December 17

Monday 8th January 18

Half Term

Friday 16th February 18

Monday 26th February 18

Easter

Thursday 29th March 18

Monday 16th April 18

May Day

Monday 7th May 18

 

Spring Bank

Friday 25th May 18

Monday 4th June 18

Summer Holidays

Friday 20th July 18

 

Training Days

Training Days
Monday 4th September 17
Tuesday 5th September 17
Monday 27th November 17

Disaggregated Days
Monday 23rd July 18
Tuesday 24th July 18

 

Royds Hall Community School, Luck Lane, Huddersfield, HD3 4HA - Contact Us